Angry Doctor

Saturday, January 20, 2007

And the winners are...

The results of the 2006 Medical Weblog Awards are released.

angry doc would like to congratulate Dr Crippen on his spectacular win in three categories.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home